Soton Erasmus Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Soton Erasmus Forum

Soton 06 Erasmus forum

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Summer!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Míriam

Míriam

Number of posts : 22
Registration date : 2006-03-12

Summer!! Empty
PostSubject: Summer!!   Summer!! EmptyThu 7 Jun à 15:33

Hi everybody!

How are you all? I hope doing great!

Well, I opened this new topic to talk a bit about holidays, now that you should be almost finished with exams (maybe not, but soon!). I am completely stressed out until 15th June, after that it's party time!

So, is someone planning to come and visit Barcelona? And what about the meeting¿? I'll be working the whole summer so if you come i'll be there in the airport (I work in a shop) and u can visit me Smile

That's it for today, take care and enjoy the summer!

sunny
Back to top Go down
Nora

Nora

Number of posts : 36
Registration date : 2006-03-11

Summer!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Summer!!   Summer!! EmptyTue 12 Jun à 7:26

Yessss, it's summertime sunny

So, what's up?
Where is everybody and what are you doing????

Lots of greetings from Austria bounce
Back to top Go down
jérôme

jérôme

Number of posts : 7
Registration date : 2006-10-31

Summer!! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Summer!!   Summer!! EmptyThu 14 Jun à 11:28

Hey hey!!!!!
Oh dear! One year ago, we were in cornwall, playing soccer on the beach, eating mussels , enjoying the world cup .... and the last moments in England..

SO...what 's up now? Ben ,are you still alive?What about the meeting?
Is the erasmus spirit over or what? We are joung, we can move our ass to see each others!
Anyway, you r welcomme in my town to have surf sessions and eating oysters and drinking rhums on the beach !!
Lots of kisses from south west of France!!
Laughing
Back to top Go down
sebastien

sebastien

Number of posts : 27

Summer!! Empty